Sustaining Members

The PVCA would like to thank the following sustaining members:

Ted Bean
ADAPCO
385 Wilsey Rd.
Franklin, PA 16323
Phone: 800-220-0882
Office:  814-374-4475
Fax: 814-678-5241
Email: tbean@myadapco.com

Jim Prendergast
BELL LABORATORIES, INC.
Sr. Technical Representative
3699 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI 53704
610-716-2980
jprendergast@belllabs.com

Jeffrey R. O’Neill
CENTRAL LIFE SCIENCES
22 Christina Court
Bear, DE 19701
Ph: 800-877-6374 Ext. 6420
Mobile: 302-312-3950
Fax: 302-322-4058
Email: joneill@central.com

clarke_LogoJeff Hottenstein
Wally Terrill
CLARKE
159 N. Garden Ave.
Roselle, Ill 60172
Phone:  800-323-5727
Fax: 800-832-9344
Email: wallyterill@clarke.com
Email: jeffhottenstein@clarke.com

ensystex
Ed Van Istendal
Ensystex
237 Eagle Glen Drive
Coatesville, PA 19320
Phone: 215-292-5844
Email: evanistendal@ensystex.com 

Zach Cohen
SUMMIT CHEMICAL COMPANY
235 S. Kresson Street
Baltimore, MD  21224
Phone:  800-227-8664
Fax: 410-522-0661
Email: ZCohen@SummitChemical.com

Brian D. Smith
UNIVAR USA
680 Elmwood Ave.
Sharon Hill,PA 19079
Ph: 610-237-8402
Mobile: 215-260-0834
Fax: 610-237-8394
Email: Brian.Smith@univarusa.com

Jim Andrews
VALENT BIOSCIENCES
4908 Wedgefield Drive
Wilmington, NC 28409
Phone: 910-547-8070
Email: James.Andrews@valent.com